Italian shoes for women

When Italian craftsmanship comes straight to you.

All of our women's shoes are handmade with the finest quality leathers.

Fiore de Luca is a brand of shoes only online that was born in Paris. Behind there is Béatrice Bodasca who works directly with Italian artisans to create shoes with comfortable heels .

Our sandals , pumps and boots are in limited edition.

Heeled sandals

Our Italian sandals are made entirely of leather and their heel height is designed to support your arched arch without exposing your forefoots too much. All our shoes for women represent a guarantee of quality thanks to the ancestral know-how of the Italian craftsmen with whom we work.

Heeled pumps

Our comfortable small and medium heels are made for most operations by hand and are made entirely of quality leather. Our range consists of several heel heights, from 2 cm to 9 cm, with square or thin heels to give all women the choice to find their happiness.

Heeled ankle boots

Our Italian boots for women are made entirely of leather and designed for everyday use. Minimalist heeled ankle boots that go everywhere with you without hurting your feet. They are worn with or without socks because the leather lets the skin breathe and it adapts like a second skin.

Quand l'artisanat italien arrive directement chez vous.

Toutes nos chaussures pour femme sont faites à la main avec les cuirs de la meilleure qualité.

Fiore de Luca c'est une marque de chaussures uniquement en ligne qui naît à Paris.  Derrière il y a Béatrice Bodasca qui travaille en direct lien avec des artisans italiens pour vous créer des chaussures à talon confortable.

Nos sandales, escarpins et bottines sont en édition limitée. 

Les sandales à talon

Nos sandales italiennes sont réalisées entièrement en cuir et leurs hauteur de talon sont conçues pour soutenir vos voutes plantaires sans trop exposer vos avants-pieds. Toutes nos chaussures pour femme représentent un gage de qualité grâce au savoir-faire ancestral des artisans italiens avec qui on travaille.

Les escarpins à talon

Nos escarpins confortables à petit et moyen talon sont fabriqués pour la plupart des opérations à la main et ils sont entièrement en cuir de qualité. Nos escarpins ont plusieurs hauteurs de talon ,qui vont de 2 cm jusqu'à 9 cm, à talon carré ou fin afin de donner le choix à toutes les femmes de trouver leur bonheur. 

Les bottines à talon

Nos bottines italiennes pour femme sont entièrement en cuir et conçues pour un usage quotidien. Des bottines à talon minimalistes qui vous accompagnent partout sans avoir mal aux pieds. Elles se portent avec ou sans chaussettes car le cuir laisse respirer la peau et il s'adapte comme une deuxième peau.