Beatrice Bodasca, the creator of Fiore de Luca reveals herself under her imperfections for an invitation to dare to be yourself.

creatrice__chaussures_Beatrice_Bodasca.j
fiore_de_luca_beatrice_bodasca.jpg

Beatrice B. starring in Ode à la femme

Captured by Oleksandra Zheinova 

At Studio 7

sandales_talon_fiore_de_luca.jpg

Juliette heeled sandals, soft white leather

"Accept your imperfections and dare to put yourself under the lens. In the age of social networks where everyone puts themselves in their best light, it is time to be more authentic and show yourself from all angles.

 

While I often invite women, those who let themselves be seduced by my creations to be themselves and accept themselves as they are, I decide not to take a model and I dare to play the game of putting before the new edition. "

sandales_minimalistes.jpg
sandales_minimalistes.jpg

Juliette heeled sandals, black nappa

"If a woman accepts her body, she immediately becomes more resplendent. And by accepting her body I don't mean stop taking care of yourself and let go, quite the opposite. Learn to love your body and feel good about yourself."

sandales_dorées.jpg
sandales_dorées_talon.jpg
Creatrice_chaussures.jpg

SOFIA heeled sandals, gold leather

"The relationship I have with shoes is very intimate. Like an invisible force that I acquire every time I put on heels (never more than 8/9 cm.) It gives off more femininity and sensuality. In the end, I am a woman. "

Beatrice Bodasca, la créatrice de Fiore de Luca se dévoile sous ses imperfections pour une invitation à oser être soi-même. 

Beatrice B. starring in Ode à la femme

Captured by Oleksandra Zheinova 

At Studio 7

sandales_talon_fiore_de_luca.jpg

Sandales à talon Juliette, cuir souple blanc

"Accepter ses imperfections et oser se mettre sous l' objectif. À l'ère des réseaux sociaux où chacun se met sous ses plus belles lumières, il est temps d'être plus authentique et se montrer sous tous les angles.

 

Alors que souvent j'invite les femmes, celles qui se laissent séduire par mes créations d'être elles-mêmes et s'accepter telles comme elles sont, je décide de ne pas prendre de mannequin et j'ose jouer le jeu de mettre en avant la nouvelle édition. " 

sandales_minimalistes.jpg

Sandales à talon Juliette, nappa noir

"Si une femme accepte son corps, elle devient tout suite plus resplendissante. Et par accepter son corps je ne veux pas dire arrêter de prendre soin de soi et se laisser aller, tout le contraire. Apprendre à aimer son corps et être bien dans ses baskets." 

sandales_dorées_talon.jpg

Sandales à talon  SOFIA, cuir doré

"La relation que j'aie avec les chaussures c'est très intime. Comme une force invisible que j'acquiers à chaque fois que je mets les talons (jamais plus de 8/9 cm.) Cela dégage plus de féminité et de sensualité. Au final je suis une femme."