Girls who make fashion

--- They juggle with fashion codes, between streetwear and social occasions, until they turn their passion for fashion into a real profession. ---

Jeanne Damas - emblematic figure of fashion in France and internationally, founder of the Rouje brand and at the head of a restaurant, nicknamed the "fourth daughter of Jane Birkin" she stands out for her very French style.

56fd1bd1d597ea307c93aad6ec0111db_edited.

Sabina Socol - fashion journalist, influencer, this Parisian by adoption has perfectly matched the pieces for an impeccable total French look.

A pout à la Bardot, always chic looks with a sexy air and an almost transparent authenticity, this is how Sabina Socol conquered all on the web.

Marissa Cox - Parisian by adoption since 2013, this charming British fashion journalist and photographer appropriates the famous je ne quoi à la française and teaches us how to master it with basics. For us, she's Jane Birkin these days.

french-knitwear-styling-ideas-283665-157
style_parisien_Camille_charriere_edited.

Camille Charrière - ex-fashion journalist, influencer, podcaster and muse is the true profile of an uppé girl, a Parisian living in London who speaks otherwise of a more responsible fashion with the podcast NO FILTER.

Pernille Teisbaek -   A dazzling career, that of Pernille Teisbaek who in a few years went from being a model to an artistic director and an emblematic figure of fashion thanks to his keen sense of the art of dressing.
Its minimalist style best reflects Scandinavian fashion.

e819f08d3a306ceeea906d7336af8aed-removeb
MINIMALIST-Pernille_Teisbaek_edited.png

Matilda Djerf- Model, blogger and influencer on Instagram with 1.1 million subscribers, this Swedish blonde looking like Brigitte Bardot has also launched her minimalist style clothing brand: Djerf Avenue, an ethical brand made in Portugal.

18dd11eb29a8ac606cc8962eb1e10701-removeb

Constance Arnoult - the Frenchie who promises - P arisian by adoption, she accumulates hats despite her young age and connects projects. she poses for big brands and inspires her community on Instagram through literature, but not only.

Lena Simonne - a committed muse -

From the Parisian style to the streewear and sexy lingerie look, she perfectly embodies the roles she is given and lends her pretty face to the most trendy brands of the moment. But what makes us love her so much is her militant side. She cares about disadvantaged people and lends her hand to associations.

sexy_attitude_edited.png

Mara Lafontan -   A true cliché of the Parisian, model Mara Lafontan quickly stood out beyond her beauty and her British accent which made everyone fall in love. Her nonchalantly worked style, her natural allure give her that je ne sais quoi so appreciated in the four corners of the world.

349a104af0c6bbd27744d1204597dc05-removeb

Caroline Receveur - influencer with 4 million followers and
entrepreneur with three brands on her account, Caroline Receveur a passionate business women who never ceases to surprise us with her ambitious projects since she participated in Secret's Story in 2008.
Actress in TV series, she also writes a book, called No Filter, which recounts her life as an influencer.

Miroslava Duma - Digital entrepreneur and investor in international fashion, the so-called MIRA is not only a pretty face and a style icon but, the Russian it-girl is also a woman committed to several businesses.
Founder of the online magazine BURO 24/7, a concentrate of fashion, design and art but also of Future Tech Lab and the Peace Planet charity which promotes education and culture.

796abe66a498f35b79f69c7235da7e47-removeb
miroslava_duma_edited.png

Les filles qui font la mode

--- Elles jonglent avec les codes de la mode, entre streetwear et occasions mondaines, jusqu'à faire de leur passion pour la mode un véritable métier. ---

Jeanne Damas  - figure emblématique de la mode en France et à l'international, fondatrice de la marque Rouje et à la tête d'un restaurant, surnomme la "quatrième fille de Jane Birkin" elle se distingue pour son style très français. 

56fd1bd1d597ea307c93aad6ec0111db_edited.

Sabina Socol - journaliste mode, influenceuse , cette parisienne par adoption sait matcher à la perfection les pièces pour un impeccable total look à la française.

Une moue à la Bardot, des looks toujours chic avec un air sexy et une authenticité quasi transparente, c'est ainsi que Sabina Socol conquit tous sur la toile.

Marissa Cox - Parisienne d'adoption depuis 2013, cette charmante journaliste et photographe de mode britannique s'approprie le fameux style je ne quoi à la française et nous apprend à le maîtriser avec des basiques. Pour nous c'est la Jane Birkin de nos jours.

french-knitwear-styling-ideas-283665-157
style_parisien_Camille_charriere_edited.

Camille Charrière - ex-journaliste mode, influenceuse, podcasteuse et égérie c'est le véritable profil d'une fille uppé, une parisienne installée à Londres et qui parle autrement d'une mode plus responsable avec le podcast NO FILTER.

Pernille Teisbaek  - Une carrière fulgurante, celle de Pernille Teisbaek qui en quelques années passe d'être mannequin à directrice artistique et figure emblématique de la mode grâce à son sens aiguisé de l'art de s'habiller.
Son style minimaliste reflète au mieux la mode scandinave.

e819f08d3a306ceeea906d7336af8aed-removeb
MINIMALIST-Pernille_Teisbaek_edited.png

Matilda Djerf- Modèle, blogueuse et influenceuse sur Instagram à 1,1 million d'abonnées, cette blondinette suédoise à l'air de Brigitte Bardot a également lancée sa marque de vêtements au style minimaliste: Djerf Avenue une marque éthique fabriquée au Portugal. 

18dd11eb29a8ac606cc8962eb1e10701-removeb

Constance Arnoult  - la frenchie qui promet - Parisienne d'adoption, elle cumule les casquettes malgré son jeune âge et enchaîne les projets. elle pose pour de grandes marques et inspire sa communauté sur Instagram à travers la littérature, mais pas que.

Lena Simonne  - une égérie engagée - 

Du style parisien au look streewear et lingerie sexy , elle incarne à la merveille les rôles qu'on lui donne et prête son joli minois aux marques les plus tendances du moment. Mais ce que fait qu'on l'aime autant c'est son côté militante. Elle se soucie des personnes défavorisées et prête sa main aux associations.

sexy_attitude_edited.png

Mara Lafontan   - Véritable cliché de la parisienne, le mannequin Mara Lafontan s'est vite fait remarquer au-delà de sa beauté et son accent british qui fait craquer tout le monde. Son style nonchalamment travaillé, son allure naturelle lui donnent ce je-ne-sais-quoi si apprécié dans les quatre coins du monde.

349a104af0c6bbd27744d1204597dc05-removeb

Caroline Receveur   influenceuse à 4 millions de followers et
entrepreneur avec trois marques à son compte, Caroline Receveur une business women passionnée qui n'arrête pas de nous surprendre avec ses projets ambitieux depuis qu'elle a participé à Secret's Story en 2008.
Chroniqueuse, actrice dans des série-télé, elle écrit également un livre, intitulée No Filter où raconte sa vie d'influenceuse.

Miroslava Duma - Entrepreneur numérique et investisseur dans la mode internationale, la MIRA surnommée ainsi, n'est pas seulement un joli minois et une icône du style mais, la it- girl russe est aussi une femme engagée à plusieurs business.
Fondatrice du magazine en ligne BURO 24/7, un concentré du mode, design et art mais aussi de Future Tech Lab et de l'organisme caritatif Peace Planet qui encourage l'éducation et la culture. 

796abe66a498f35b79f69c7235da7e47-removeb
miroslava_duma_edited.png